COPDOCK MOTOR BIKE SHOW, OUR CLUB STAND sept 2012

BTW-UK is the name and trikes is what we play with, lol your thoughts I was going to say, is our game, cheesy.

Anyway, at the Copdock show this year I had the privilege setting up and manning the club stand. I brought my v8 trike and Nabs, this is the name of the chap  who brought his  BMW side car outfit.  Both of these beauties  drew people to the BTW-UK stand.

Also at the show were  stunt riders,  a very big jumble of bike bits and some trade stands. There were other things to see, but never got to see everything.  I have posted  some pictures up, see below.

I would like to thank everyone that came and helped out  and the people that came on the stand to ask about what we do. I would like to thank  our sponsors for their help and I will be looking for more sponsors next year. If your interested in advertising your company then contact me with details and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

the morning befor the event

the show stand befor the gates open.