BMF TAIL END SHOW 2012

Not a lot I can say, I had a chance to test my trike out with means of a invite to the BMF tail end show. This being the last of what I am thinking is three shows a year and this is the last one of their season. Good show and had fun watching  mopeds race round a  oval track. Loads of trade stands, but only three bike jumble stands that were selling their old crap off. Crap that they could not sell at any other shows.

Paid out 65 or so pounds to go 80 miles there and back, high winds and a heavy trike on my trailer. Not the most fun I’ve had with my van. but we got there in the end. Pulled up at gate with no money and no tickets. Rang a trike member up who was there and he gave me a free ticket to get in. I then drove over to the club stand they were doing  and parked up for the night.

Woke up in the morning and unloaded the trike and before the gates were opened took the trike for a spin round the back roads of their car parks. I managed to pull one large wheelie and held on for dear life, this is a v8 3.5 ltr trike with the engine bolted to a VW gear box. I was not expecting it to be as fast and as mad as this. OMG its fast and kicks ass.

WE WON BEST STAND IN SHOW 2012 ,

TEEM WORK..

A CREDIT TO THE BROTHERS OF THE THIRD WHEEL-UK